Kontaktpersoner

Ulf Johansson

 Ulf Johansson
 Arbetsledare
 ulf@mattiasbygg.se
 070-321 98 43

Mikael Bremer

Mikael Bremer
Arbetsledare
bremer@mattiasbygg.se
070-279 79 73

Samuel Aztor

Samuel Aztor
Arbetsledare
samuel@mattiasbygg.se
070-279 79 72

Maria Schildt

Maria Schildt
Kontor/administration
maria@mattiasbygg.se
0140- 430 00

Mattias Lägermo

Mattias Lägermo
VD
mattias@mattiasbygg.se
070-621 27 50

Pierre Paulsen

Pierre Paulsen
Skadehandläggare
pierre@mattiasbygg.se
072-203 81 75